## BEAFORD PARISH COUNCIL

## **List of Councillors**

MRS G UNDERHILL gillyselina@hotmail.co.uk

Chairman

MRS C STEER carolynsteer@icloud.com

Vice Chairman

MR S BERRY Representative on the Village Hall Committee

harepathfarm@gmail.com

MR R PEARCE <u>pearce77@btinternet.com</u>
MR D ROGERS <u>dan\_rogers111@hotmail.com</u>

MR R HUXTABLE <u>hux678@gmail.com</u>

MR B MILLWARD <u>brucemillward@hotmail.com</u>

CLERK: MRS ANGELA SNELL

Email: randasnell@hotmail.co.uk

DISTRICT COUNCILLOR: Cllr R LOCK grannylockrocks@gmail.com

Cllr M CLARKE <u>councillor.clarke@torrigde.gov.uk</u>

COUNTY COUNCILLOR: Cllr A SAYWELL <u>andrew.saywell@devon.gov.uk</u>

All meetings are held in **Beaford Village Hall** unless otherwise stated on the Notice of Agenda; with at least 3 days notice given. All meetings start at **7.30pm**. All meetings are held on the last Wednesday of the month except when specifically stated on the Notice of Agenda.

Every meeting has a Time for Public Participation.

The Parish Council owns the Beaford Village Green, which has an excellent play area situated on it.